1722 E Bijou St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
LOCAL: (719) 596-1599
Shop
Order within 6 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Jasmine Flowers & Gifts
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

The Flower arrangement we ordered was beautiful and delivered promptly, will definitely use them again and recommend.
Jasmine's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2018, 10:14 am

Thank you Debra for your awesome review! We appreciate your business with the local florist.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you the flowers are beautiful and the delivery person was prompt and professional! My daughter in law loves them !
Jasmine's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2018, 2:12 pm

Thank you so much for taking to bless us with awesome feedback!
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful according to family who received hem for the funeral. They were delivered timely. My only complaint was, I tried several times to call the facility during regular business hours and after business hours. It was frustrating that there was no voicema to leave a message after hours nor sufficient phone coverage during business hours.
Jasmine's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2018, 12:13 pm

We are so sorry that your call was not answered due to Comcast technical issues. We strive to make our customer happy and satisfied.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I received for Mother's day were lovely and delivered promptly.
Kaiser's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2018, 11:41 pm

Thanks for your kind feedback!
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was surprised to get flowers for my birthday. They are beautiful and I am enjoying them still.
Kaiser's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2018, 8:48 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very easy to order online. It was delivered On the day that I Requested. The recipient loved the flowers.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Website was very user friendly. Hand written note makes it extra special. Will definitely use Jasmine's in the future.
Jasmine's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2018, 10:30 am

Thanks you so much Joy for taking time to give us awesome feedback!
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful and the perfect color!
Kaiser 's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2018, 5:53 pm

Thanks for your kind feedback!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was perfect and looked just like the picture!!! Thank you!!
Kaiser 's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2018, 11:51 am

Thank you so much Katie for your kind review!
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Jasmine called to develop the arrangement when she didn’t have the flowers in the photo. That is excellent customer service with heart.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangements with quality flowers that last well past those I have received via mail order or from the grocery store.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Customer service was great!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers looked great and my grandma loved them! She also enjoyed the handwritten note and I thought that was a nice touch.
Date: Oct 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good quality merchandise, fast delivery, reasonable prices.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great online shopping experience! Recipient said flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great arrangement and service
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was a little confusing ordering on line and my final order was communicated that it was delivered, when it had not been delivered. The owner was apologetic and helpful getting the order back on track...the kicker is that my daughter received TWO bouquets from Jasmine Flowers...Yes, I will use you again, but will call my order in! Thanks!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your staff was very helpful when I found out my sister was not going to be there when I scheduled delivery and they worked with me to change the date. Wonderful and she loved them. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for excellent service and beautiful flowers. We appreciate-
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told they were beautiful. She loved them. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant is in good shape but I have no idea what it is. would like information about what it is and what to expect with it in the future.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I SO loved having you here Em. You're weolcme back in our house any time at all. Your images are lovely, as always! Christian & Meghan are lucky to have you. :)
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Some of the best flowers I have recieved. Beautiful and stayed nice for days. The smell was wonderful.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my sister were beautiful. She sent me a photo through her phone right after they were delivered which, I might add, was what I would consider very quickly. She was very surprised & thrilled! Thanks for taking such good care of the order. As she will probably be working there for awhile, I have saved your site for future use!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my sister were beautiful. She sent me a photo through her phone right after they were delivered which, I might add, was what I would consider very quickly. She was very surprised & thrilled! Thanks for taking such good care of the order. As she will probably be working there for awhile, I have saved your site for future use!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wow, this is in every respect what I nedeed to know.
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received the vase of stargazers as I was walking out the door for class. They were absolutely gorgeous! There were quite a few buds throughout the boquet, but I have had a flower open daily. Couldn't be happier with my flowers. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great way to order flowers your website was quick and easy...very user friendly. Might be nice to have a quick email once the flowers have been delivered....other than that, we will be using this service again!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was very nice, exactly what it looked like in the picture, unlike experiences that I have had in the past with other internet flower delivery services. Excellent value for the service & item. Local store - what more could I ask for? Please pass this on to the shop. We need more stores like this in business!!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was delighted with the flowers and loved the basket because she could use it for other things. Delivery was prompt and much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

The website was very easy to use. I apppreciate the various sizes and prices of arrangements.
Date: Feb 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous flowers- I got the pretty in pink. Rated 9 because a couple carnations were a little brown. Came with teddy bear and box of chocolates (yummy!). Roses were beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Jasmine Flowers & Gifts
1722 E Bijou St
Colorado Springs, CO. 80909
Local: (719) 596-1599

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase