1722 E Bijou St Colorado Springs, CO 80909  Local: (719) 596-1599
Customer Reviews
Jasmine Flowers & Gifts
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for excellent service and beautiful flowers. We appreciate-
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told they were beautiful. She loved them. Thank you.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Some of the best flowers I have recieved. Beautiful and stayed nice for days. The smell was wonderful.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my sister were beautiful. She sent me a photo through her phone right after they were delivered which, I might add, was what I would consider very quickly. She was very surprised & thrilled! Thanks for taking such good care of the order. As she will probably be working there for awhile, I have saved your site for future use!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my sister were beautiful. She sent me a photo through her phone right after they were delivered which, I might add, was what I would consider very quickly. She was very surprised & thrilled! Thanks for taking such good care of the order. As she will probably be working there for awhile, I have saved your site for future use!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wow, this is in every respect what I nedeed to know.
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received the vase of stargazers as I was walking out the door for class. They were absolutely gorgeous! There were quite a few buds throughout the boquet, but I have had a flower open daily. Couldn't be happier with my flowers. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great way to order flowers your website was quick and easy...very user friendly. Might be nice to have a quick email once the flowers have been delivered....other than that, we will be using this service again!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was very nice, exactly what it looked like in the picture, unlike experiences that I have had in the past with other internet flower delivery services. Excellent value for the service & item. Local store - what more could I ask for? Please pass this on to the shop. We need more stores like this in business!!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was delighted with the flowers and loved the basket because she could use it for other things. Delivery was prompt and much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

The website was very easy to use. I apppreciate the various sizes and prices of arrangements.
Date: Feb 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous flowers- I got the pretty in pink. Rated 9 because a couple carnations were a little brown. Came with teddy bear and box of chocolates (yummy!). Roses were beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas