1722 E Bijou St Colorado Springs, CO 80909
LOCAL: (719) 596-1599
Shop
Customer Reviews
Jasmine Flowers & Gifts
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great online shopping experience! Recipient said flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great arrangement and service
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your staff was very helpful when I found out my sister was not going to be there when I scheduled delivery and they worked with me to change the date. Wonderful and she loved them. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for excellent service and beautiful flowers. We appreciate-
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told they were beautiful. She loved them. Thank you.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Some of the best flowers I have recieved. Beautiful and stayed nice for days. The smell was wonderful.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my sister were beautiful. She sent me a photo through her phone right after they were delivered which, I might add, was what I would consider very quickly. She was very surprised & thrilled! Thanks for taking such good care of the order. As she will probably be working there for awhile, I have saved your site for future use!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers delivered to my sister were beautiful. She sent me a photo through her phone right after they were delivered which, I might add, was what I would consider very quickly. She was very surprised & thrilled! Thanks for taking such good care of the order. As she will probably be working there for awhile, I have saved your site for future use!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wow, this is in every respect what I nedeed to know.
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received the vase of stargazers as I was walking out the door for class. They were absolutely gorgeous! There were quite a few buds throughout the boquet, but I have had a flower open daily. Couldn't be happier with my flowers. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great way to order flowers your website was quick and easy...very user friendly. Might be nice to have a quick email once the flowers have been delivered....other than that, we will be using this service again!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was very nice, exactly what it looked like in the picture, unlike experiences that I have had in the past with other internet flower delivery services. Excellent value for the service & item. Local store - what more could I ask for? Please pass this on to the shop. We need more stores like this in business!!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

The recipient was delighted with the flowers and loved the basket because she could use it for other things. Delivery was prompt and much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

The website was very easy to use. I apppreciate the various sizes and prices of arrangements.
Date: Feb 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous flowers- I got the pretty in pink. Rated 9 because a couple carnations were a little brown. Came with teddy bear and box of chocolates (yummy!). Roses were beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Jasmine Flowers & Gifts
1722 E Bijou St
Colorado Springs, CO. 80909
Local: (719) 596-1599

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase